Wednesday, November 12, 2008

[NEW RELEASE] Solistice - Prologue EP

Some top notch dnb here folks - and for FREE DOWNLOAD. Manchester soundbwoys Solistice are warming things up for their upcoming album release on LRRecords later this year..Some good originals and a couple of clever covers on this FREE 5 track digital EP. check it out here..

Solistice - Prologue EP

1. Days In The Sun (5:16)
2. Hoax (4:12)
3. No One (3:44) - *Alicia Keyes Cover
4. Toy Soldiers (5:19) - *Martika Cover
5. Winters Mist (3.35)

* Original cover tracks belong to their respective owners.